Why You Should Consider a Living Christmas Tree

2 thoughts on “Why You Should Consider a Living Christmas Tree

  1. Mine stay up for so long, “fake” is the only choice that makes ANY sense for me. My folks bought a living tree one year – and planted it outside. Alas! Too close to the house, so it grew too big to remain. A warning for all.
    xx,
    mgh
    (Madelyn Griffith-Haynie – ADDandSoMuchMore dot com)
    – ADD Coach Training Field founder; ADD Coaching co-founder –
    “It takes a village to educate a world!”

    Liked by 1 person

  2. indeed. I have about fifteen fir trees at the end of my small garden. I have to have them cut them down once a yer or the neighbours complain which is expensive but I wouldn’t be without them. I feel like I am living in a forest with a tiny patch of garden. the birds etc., we get as a result pay for the amount it costs to keep them from growing up to Jack in the beanstalk type size

    Like

Leave a Reply

