A-Z Film Challenge: Day Two

beetleypete

I always knew that ‘B’ was going to be difficult. There are just so many good films beginning with B that trying to choose some to highlight, and picking a ‘winner’ was even harder than it was yesterday, with ‘A’. If you read my recent post about my Top Ten films, the you will already suspect which film is going to come out on top this time. So many had to be left out, I was on the verge of calling a halt to my self-imposed challenge. But I started, so I will finish.

This could have been a very long post indeed, had I chosen to feature all the films beginning with B that I have enjoyed in over fifty-five years of cinema going, and collecting films on VHS and DVD. Even narrowing the field, I am still left with a hefty list of considerations. World Cinema features again…

View original post 489 more words

Leave a Reply

