May 2017: Mental Health Awareness

Have a good break Madelyn xxx

ADD . . . and-so-much-more

NOTE: I’m auto-posting May’s calendar a day early because I will be out of town until very late Wednesday nite or Thursday afternoon (a bit of a break for me, and much needed). I’ll approve and respond to comments late Thursday, when I’ll remove this notice.

Until then, don’t panic if your comments don’t appear on the site until my return.
Blame the blasted 1,108,521 spammers who keep trying to sneak through!
(Akismet spam counter on sidebar)

Special days & weeks in May

Along with Advocacy & Awareness
for mental health related issues
(and a calendar for the month!)

by Madelyn Griffith-Haynie, CTP, CMC, ACT, MCC, SCAC
Part of the ADD/ADHD Cormidities series

May is Mental Health Awareness Month!
Online Marketing Gurus extol the effectiveness of piggy-backing posts
onto particular events – how about one or several of the ones below?
They make GREAT, positive writing prompts!

It takes…

View original post 1,909 more words

2 thoughts on “May 2017: Mental Health Awareness

  1. We’re back, Aunt Kate, and we had a WONDERFUL time in the woods. We had perfect weather the entire time. I even got to run all around the cabin compound without a leash on – can you believe it? And the food was grrr-e-a-t!

    I’m gonna’ tell everybody all about it as soon as Mom gets caught up online and I get some sleep — didn’t want to miss anything when Mom and Sam were awake, and had to protect the cabin while they slept, so I’m pretty tired.

    Thanks for reblogging Mom’s calendar while we were gone. You’re the BEST!
    Woof! TINK

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aww Tink! I am so glad that you had a great time!
    It sounds like a lot of fun. I feel like I missed out :0)
    Sending you a lovely tummy tickle and an ear scratching for being such a good dog.
    Hopefully your Mummy also had a great time. Can you send a big hug to her for me? Thanks a lot my canine nephew, Lots of Love Auntie Kate xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

