A-Z Film Challenge

Hi Pete, I hope this gets lots of interest. I don’t really ‘do’ films or cinema, but looking forward to reading your list and others replies :0)

beetleypete

As anyone who reads this blog will already know, I don’t participate in any challenges, or those ubiquitous ‘awards’. Despite being asked many times over the years, I do not pass on any ‘chain-style’ blogging posts, or make that claim on other bloggers in my community. I have always preferred to leave it to the individual to decide how they prefer to blog, with no criticism of any other bloggers intended, or inferred.

But I was always a little concerned that I would be considered to be a ‘cowardy custard’ of the blogging world. So thinking about this today, I have decided to complete one of those widely-seen A-Z challenges. I have made up my own one, and will ask no other bloggers to participate. I cannot guarantee that each post will fall on the appropriate day. After all, life goes on. But at some stage during the month of…

View original post 168 more words

One thought on “A-Z Film Challenge

Leave a Reply

