The dudes meet Brittany Carter and the Ba Bridge Monster

shehanne moore

https://t.co/USdsZJm1XP

https://t.co/1mkvc3HGqn

Brittany : Darlings, I don’t steal. It’s called re-appropriation. And I am very generous towards myself that way.

Brittany. Mitchell is fanciful.  It’s a family trait.  You don’t want to believe a word he says.

Brittany. Me? Three slices of pork?  What do you think I am? Desperate? As for anyone helping themselves to anything, I hope you are going to ask him about my six packets of fags. All right it was three.

Brittany. A recipe?Are we kidding here? What do you think I am Mrs Beeton’s cookbook? As I said to Mitchell, ‘I think we’ve all got it that I’m not  a Georgian housewife,’ all right?’

Brittany. I thought I had.  I mean this speaks for itself doesn’t it?

 Brittany. Well darlings, where else would you be kept? I mean let’s face it,you have everything there, lovely little beds of straw, nice…

View original post 209 more words

3 thoughts on “The dudes meet Brittany Carter and the Ba Bridge Monster

Leave a Reply

