Friday Fun: One for the Writers

Hahahahaha!

ADD . . . and-so-much-more

Writing for a Living?
or merely dreaming of the day
there are trials & travails we all hate, so …

Let’s laugh the whole thing off

© Madelyn Griffith-Haynie, CTP, CMC, ACT, MCC, SCAC
from the Friday Funnies Series

Quick Intro before we get to the Funnies

I spent so much time pouring through funnies about writers, I finally concluded that writers either have the best senses of self-depricating humor in the universe, or they all have writer’s block and are creating memes while they await the return of their respective muses.

I have too much material for a single post, so ere long I’ll put together Part II – Return of the Writers.

Meanwhile, I hope all you writers who visit here from time to time will enjoy a bit of levity at your expense.

Everybody else:  by the time you get to the end, I think your…

View original post 765 more words

7 thoughts on “Friday Fun: One for the Writers

    1. Aww Tink that is so sweet of you! If you have been so good today that you deserve a lovely crunchy apple then you deserve to enjoy it all. My treat is you asking if I’d like to share it with you and your lovely Mom sending me such kind messages. Woof! Woof!
      Love Auntie Kate xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I SO glad to read this, Aunt Kate – because I accidentally ate it all before I even knew it. I didn’t mean to, and I have been very worried about what I would have to do to get another one to send to you. Now I can sleep again. You are the BEST!

        Puppy kisses galore – TINK

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

