JONNY CATAPULT – THE PLUMBER THE ROMANTIC NOVELISTS ALL TRUST

- MIKE STEEDEN -

rake

SHEHANNE MOORE’S CENTRAL HEATING PUMP

“Well Shehanne, luv…or may I call you Shey…I can? Nice one. Thanks for the cuppa.  I must say strong tea, when combined with a generous slice of your very own homemade Dundee Cake provides a real treat for the taste buds, although inevitably the cake doesn’t dunk like what my preferred Garibaldi biscuits do. Never mind though. 

To the point. You’d be amazed at the number of issues you romantic novelists have with your central heating pumps…beats me, but there you have it!  Still all sorted now.  The problemo was none other than a jammed propeller due to foreign stuff in the central heating seeping into to your all-important pump. May I ask you a question?  Tell me, do you keep rodents?” 

“I do actually, my hamsters” 

“Well there’s your answer. Hamsters, or should I say, rodents belonging…

View original post 1,773 more words

10 thoughts on “JONNY CATAPULT – THE PLUMBER THE ROMANTIC NOVELISTS ALL TRUST

Leave a Reply

