Blogger Recognition Award

Eating Disorders

Okay so – two posts in one day. I felt like I should do this officially!! I was kindly nominated for a Blogger Recognition Award from https://purpleslobinrecovery.wordpress.com/!! I am so, so excited as I am pretty new to the blogging world and only just started my blog in October of 2016.

slob, humor, awardHere are the rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
  • Write a post to show your award.
  • Give a brief story of how your blog started.
  • Give two pieces of advice to new bloggers.
  • Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to.
  • Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide the link to the post you created.

Okay so – again, thank you https://purpleslobinrecovery.wordpress.com/ for nominating me. I am truly honoured. This is the post to show my award!! And I feel TRULY…

View original post 135 more words

4 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

  1. Awww that’s so sweet Pete, thank you. I have only ever done one Blog Award & that was for Shehanne Moore – I couldn’t say no to Shehanne, she’s such a darling. It is a good way of getting other blogs known by other people, but I like to do that by re-blogging like a mad woman :0)

    Like

Leave a Reply

