Blue Ridge Parkway Artist is Attached to the Screen and Bite the Bullet…

Kendall Kessler Art

Blue Ridge Parkway Artist

Please click on my favorite Youtube!  I will get a new one up soon.

Be sure to check out my Special Promotions at the bottom of the blog that end Saturday!

I am really on the tread mill lately.  Like my father-in-law would say, I am like a three legged bear.  Making a lot of tracks and getting nowhere.  Hopefully I can get most of what I need to do finished and still have time to paint.

I wish painting could be number one but art promotion is number one.  So much time on the internet I am beginning to think there are invisible chords coming from the screen that are wrapped around my fingers.

Puppet to a machine.  Oh well, I can cut the strings some of the time but they just seem to reattach themselves.

 

Natural Rhythm  Original 40″ x 30″ Oil  Painting…

View original post 331 more words

Leave a Reply

