A Short Stream Of Consciousness.

Quirky’s good. Most of the best people are quirky.

Ellenbest24

Linda Hills stream of conciousness prompt please press 🔜 here 🔚  to read and join,  it Is fun #SOCS  No editing just pouring onto the page.


My Dad used to say “Nice things come in small parcels” he said it mostly to cheer me up. I am one of four girls who were all… a lighter build than me, they had dainty feet and were born fortunate with prettier eyes and full lashes and without double chins. All three had wavy or curling hair, they were popular, and taller than me, all three were in the top choice when teams were picked, and all three had tone, rythm and speed.

wpid-cymera_20141201_190627.jpg

Where,  I never grew into my large clumsy feet or had the ability to beautifully sing and dance. My bum was always big in this … whatever this happened to be. My singing voice… well least said and all that…

View original post 310 more words

2 thoughts on “A Short Stream Of Consciousness.

Leave a Reply

