Freya Pickard and trying hard to find a recipe…

shehanne moore

Freya

I’m not actually a dragon, though I think some people think I am.

Freya.

Apparently I can be very fierce. My alter ego, Dracomagan, the heroine in Dragonscale Leggings, is a Dragon Slayer, and she is pretty nifty at slaying such monsters with her trusty giant potato peeler.

If I was a dragon, I’d be a beautiful, sleek, blue-scaled good dragon, with an iron-clad agreement with Dracomagan in which she’d agree NOT to try and kill me!

 Freya.

No, I don’t think I’d really want to be a hamster. Why? Because there are too many predators to look out for; cats, dogs, birds, hungry humans… I like to be in control and to be independent – I’d hate to be always on the lookout for someone who might eat me!

Freya

Vintrig was the founder of Vintrig’s Kingdom. (Funny, that!) About 966 years ago he travelled with…

View original post 739 more words

5 thoughts on “Freya Pickard and trying hard to find a recipe…

Leave a Reply

