TWO important messages from TinkerToy

ADD . . . and-so-much-more

Spotlight STAR-dom arrives!
as Dog Appreciation & Awareness Days slide right by
Guest blogger: TinkerToy

© Madelyn Griffith-Haynie, CTP, CMC, ACT, MCC, SCAC

#1 – My episode is finally up and going!

TinkerToy here again (and remember, only Mom calls me that to my face).

Remember too that I told you in my last guest-post that my good friend Bacon was going to make me a star? Well, I am sooooo excited. My SpotLight Thursday interview is finally online!

You can even read a sneak preview below, just as soon as I make you aware of something that might be even more important.

#2 – I’m worried that Mom might be losing her marbles!

Did anybody else notice that her monthly
Awareness Calendars
have been leaving off the most IMPORTANT days?

Found HERE

I really don’t care much if nobody remembers that February is National Pet Dental Health…

View original post 1,440 more words

5 thoughts on “TWO important messages from TinkerToy

    1. A doggie choccy would make me feel better too. Tell Mom! And thanks a million for this reblog. Mom’s had a bad cold, so she’s asleep a lot and playing catch up when she’s awake (which is not as much fun for dogs as the REAL catch, let me tell you). Anyway, I just found this, so I’m sorry it took me so long.
      Woof! TINK

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Awww sorry your Mom has not been well, I didn’t know. Colds can be vicious little virus’s, they sap all of your energy & cost you a fortune in cold remedies & boxes of tissues. Hope you don’t catch it Tink! Give Mom a hug from me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

