Tina Frisco and the origin of the Vampire………

shehanne moore

zsilv-tracey

vallie

zmed-catca3

zsilvfacebookzdickend-3zsilv343434343434

crumbss

zsilveeioioiozsilvbnbnbnbn

tina-4a

zsilvie

zmed-rt5zdickensszsilvdungeon-3

zantzdaisy

TINA

Before I answer that, dudes, I want to thank you and Shey for having me over to visit. I can’t tell you how thrilled I am to meet you and share a little conversation. Now to your question . . .

zmed-4

Tina 

.Yes, I’d like to think Mother Shipton prophesied hamsters would one day take over the world. In my opinion, hamsters would be far better than humans at accepting diversity and less likely to have designs on world dominance. To put it in a nutshell: Hamsters are pure love wrapped in a fur coat, while humans are naked works in progress.

zmed-dortytytytantozvamp

zdickwords

plateau-cover-7

hamstpaint

zsilvcompl

Tina

Dudes, I don’t want to burst your bubble, but I need to tell you something. The Golden Age of Enlightenment is in emergence. It’s dawning but hasn’t yet fully crested the horizon (I use those terms metaphorically rather than literally). You see, all of this is…

View original post 1,350 more words

32 thoughts on “Tina Frisco and the origin of the Vampire………

  1. Hahaha I was thinking ‘Sylvanian’ families as well!! Have you seen the Sylvanian family tweets which show Sylvanian family scenes, but with ‘real life’ dialogue? Don’t worry, it’s not graphic (at least not what I’ve seen) but it’s really funny.

    Liked by 2 people

      1. You are right, they were kinda too sweet for sugar. Although I did buy a vid at one point and that was darker. There was a kind of vampire thing..yeah …that lived in their forest and they were all scared of it. Wusses.

        Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

