Annie’s Story, Blessed With A Gift,eBook at http://www.amazon.com/kdp/B01N9NRYMU–Softcover/Hardcover to Follow

BowmanAuthor and Writer/Editor

annies-full-wraparound-coverAnnie’s Story, Blessed With A Gift

The eBook is live on amazon.com! Click on link or see ASIN B01N9NRYMU at amazon.com.

IN THE DAYS AND WEEKS TO COME OTHER PURCHASING SITES WILL BE ADDED FOR 6×9 Softcover and Hardcover.

Annie is a beautiful sprite who talks to the animals and ethereal spirits and faeries of the forest in mid-1600s Colonial America. She is blessed with the gift of healing from the Spiritual Universe, but Annie is also dwarfed, mentally slow, and lacking in social and emotional development. She is the victim of birth defects in a time when such babies were put to death or banished, along with their mothers.

Ridicule, bullying, and perceptions haven’t changed much from the 17th Century to the 21st. We still see the inequality of women’s rights and “special” people of all ages being ignored, bullied, or labelled. Annie came to me in a past-life…

View original post 97 more words

3 thoughts on “Annie’s Story, Blessed With A Gift,eBook at http://www.amazon.com/kdp/B01N9NRYMU–Softcover/Hardcover to Follow

  1. When the ‘real’ stories of hypnotic past-life regression first started to appear in the 1970s, I really got into the idea. Unfortunately, many of them were easily debunked at the time, but I still have a lingering hope that they were true.
    Best wishes, Pete.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Pete, I, on the other hand, was terrified when all the sudden I became someone else. I too had read past-life regression books decades ago and was disappointed in the lack of historical facts and that they sounded, well … unrealistic. I waited a long time before I wrote Annie. I would start and then shy away. This is my 8th book.Finally, I had a bad couple of years healthwise, and I thought “well it’s now or never.” Annie was healing and sustaining for me, especially when my research proved to be accurate and supported my so-called age-regression. I still don’t know what I really believe. All I know is that Annie lives in my heart and whether real or fictional, historical fiction is my genre, I am more balanced and centered for sharing her story. Thank you for commenting. I’m so appreciative. Deborah

      Liked by 1 person

      1. And my thanks to you, Deborah, for your comprehensive and interesting reply. I sincerely hope that writing about the experiences continues to be rewarding and cathartic for you.
        Best wishes, Pete.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

