We have a #WINNER – #RBRT

deborahjay

Soooo exciting …

rbrt-award

Yes, THE PRINCE’S MAN is a winner!

I can’t thank Rosie’s Book Review Team for (a) running these annual awards, and (b) for nominating my book for this category, and also my wonderful readers for voting en mass for me to win this award – it means SO much!

I don’t usually allow my personal life to intrude into my work life, but this is a particularly difficult time: along with trying to keep both my businesses running, I’m nursing my dying father at home, contending with the onset of arthritis in both hips (the last thing a professional horse rider needs), and my wee dog, Frodo, was diagnosed with a sudden onset aggressive cancer and had (hopefully successful) surgery this week.

So perhaps you can see why this is such an uplifting thing to happen to me right now – and I’m going to revel in it for as long as life will allow before it kicks me…

View original post 184 more words

Leave a Reply

