The words

Expressions of my life - An evolution of art.

The words come to fast to type and fall away to quickly to remember. Like ghosts out of the corners of the corners. Glimpses of feelings through walls of fear and physical pain.
I feel numb inside this firery shell. Irradiation and poisoning to save a life it seems so very very intense. I fear that I am to far removed Already from this process, I pray that I’ll stay in this body for a few more years at least. I have become a custom to it after all. My times have shifted so that my furthest away times are there not here. Here is place of recovery and solace. . A place for me to write and think. A place to plan the next phase of this life. The universe has chosen me to do this in a way most don’t and for that I’m thankful. For a test…

View original post 142 more words

One thought on “The words

Leave a Reply

