Happy Turkey Day!

ADD . . . and-so-much-more

Be Thankful Today
and every today, as we have this day to remind us
(and let’s have a bit of levity with our gratitude!)

© Madelyn Griffith-Haynie, CTP, CMC, ACT, MCC, SCAC

Holidays can be hard at times

For any of you who need a little cheering up today, I’ve ended with a few cartoons that gave me a giggle.

8 Things I am trying to be especially thankful for today:

Found HEREFound HERE

  1. Even though I love to play holiday hostess, I’m thankful that I didn’t have to try to squeeze in several days of cooking and cleaning this year.
  2. I’m thankful that I have a roof over my head, clothing choices that make me feel pretty as they keep me WARM, and that I won’t go hungry as the rest of the country feasts.
  3. I’m thankful thatTinkerToy is the best company a Mom could wish for on Thanksgiving…

View original post 925 more words

2 thoughts on “Happy Turkey Day!

Leave a Reply

