The Dean’s Daring Plan

Secret Diary Of PorterGirl

With the evidence mounting against Hawkins College, The Dean and I are of the conclusion that our only option at this point is a most daring escapade of monumental proportions. The problem is, we are having considerable trouble convincing Head Porter of this matter. In all probability, this is because neither The Dean nor my good self have had any sleep and on top of that we have had only the finest whiskey for breakfast. I doubt we are making much sense.

Head Porter himself seems very under par, I must say. The subject of his daughter has been decidedly off limits, which, to me, rather indicates some tension or other. Coupled with his rumoured financial difficulties I suppose he has every right to be rather glum. I just wish he would talk to me about it.

At this moment, Head Porter has even less to be happy about, faced…

View original post 692 more words

Leave a Reply

